Vinyl And New Arrivals – July 14, 2017

Vinyl and New Arrivals

Artist Song Album Record Label DJ Comments
Jeff Buckley Halleluja
HAIM Kept Me Crying
Jeff Buckley Last Goodbye
Louis Capaldi Lost On You
Peter Gabriel Biko
Superfruit Bad 4 Us
No Surrender Bruce Springsteen
Elliot Root Wicked Lies
Stevie Wonder Don't You Worry Bout a Thing
Sawyer Slow Motion